Follow us

Staff Login

View navigation

Welcome to the Laithes Primary school website! We are still working on it, so please bear with us!

About us

The Shire MAT


Here at Laithes Primary we have a team of dedicated governors who support and challenge our Leadership team to achieve the best possible outcomes for all our pupils.

Our Trust Appointed Local Governors are:

  • Eileen Parry (Chair)
  • Elaine Doxy
  • Sarah Lockwood
  • Sarah Heaton
  • Andrew Bogg
  • Aleksandra Obara

Other Local Governors:

  • Staff Governor - Steven Johnson

© 2019 The Shire Trust Multi-Academy

Website by See Green